Announcements

Click to Download the September 2017 Calendar

---------------------------------------------------------

December 2017

December 25-29- RRELC Closed – Winter Break- December 29 Teacher Workday in Classrooms

 

January 2018

January 1 2018 – New Year’s Day-  RRELC CLOSED

 

February 2018

Monday February 19 2018 – Teacher Workday

 

March 2018

March 31 2018- Good Friday Observation - RRELC CLOSED

 

April 2018

Monday April 2 2018 – Easter Observation- RRELC CLOSED

 

May 2018

Friday May 25 2018- Teacher Workday- RRELC CLOSED - Graduation Night 6 PM

Monday May 28 2018 – Memorial Day Observation- RRELC CLOSED

 

June 2018

No Planned Closings

 

July 2018

Wednesday July 4th 2018 – Independence Day Observation – RRELC CLOSED

 

August 2018

Friday August 10, 2018- RRELC CLOSED- Teacher Workday

Friday August 31, 2018 –  RRELC CLOSED

September 2018

September 3 2018 – Labor Day Observation- RRELC CLOSED

 

October 2018

Monday October 8, 2018- Teacher Workday- RRELC CLOSED

 

November 2018

Wednesday November 21- Friday November 23, 2018 –Fall Break- RRELC CLOSED

 

December 2018

Monday December 24- Wednesday December 26, 2018 – Christmas Break- RRELC CLOSED

Monday December 31- New Year’s Eve – RRELC CLOSED

 

January 2019

Tuesday January 1, 2018- New Year’s Day- RRELC CLOSED

 

Note to Rebecca’s Rainbow Families: The dates that Rebecca’s Rainbow Early Learning Center are closed the rates will remain the same unless other directed by the center owner, Evelyn North. Please note that there are Teacher Planning days (4) that are scheduled into our closing schedule. As Early Childhood Educators, we are required this year by Department of Social Services and Virginia Quality Initiative Program to have 20+ hours of training (2018).

 

Note to Rebecca’s Rainbow Staff Members: Please note the Teacher Planning/Workshops days that are planned for 2018. It is your responsibility to be in attendance these days for Workshops, discussions and planning of your classroom. Please note that you each are required to exceed in hours this year, a minimum of 20 for annual training is required of you.

 

Click for More Information!

Advertisement

Increase your website traffic with Attracta.com